List of 19 Hospitals who submitted data for the month of June 2019

Amai Pakpak Medical Center
Angeles University Foundation & Medical Center
Bataan General Hospital
Cebu Doctor's Hospital
Dr. Pablo 0. Torre Sr. Memorial Hospital (Riverside Medical Center)
Hospital of the Infant Jesus
Hospital of the Sacred Heart
Mary Mediatrix Medical Center
Metropolitan Hospital
Mindanao Sanitarium Hospital
Northern Mindanao Regional Hospital
Ospital ng Makati
Our Lady of Fatima Hospital
Perpetual Soccour Hospital
San Juan Medical Center
St. Luke's Medical Center
St. Paul's Hospital (Divine Word)
Tondo Medical Center
Vicente Sotto Medical Center

Disclaimer: The information on the Philippine Pediatric Society, Inc. (PPS) website should not be used as a substitute for medical care and advice. Variations in treatment may be appropriate based on individual facts and circumstances. The PPS assumes no responsibility or liability arising from any error or omission or from the use of any information contained herein.

PPS Secretariat Office

52 Kalayaan Avenue, Brgy. Malaya, Diliman

Quezon City, Philippines 1105

Tel. Nos.: 926-6758 | 926-6759 | Fax No.: 926-2381

email address:

Child Health Informatics Committee | 2000-2005 Information Technology committee which will assess the information needs of the society.